Faculty and Staff

NameTitleEmail
Tiffany PfeifferPrincipaltpfeiffer@tmsedu.org
Magdalena MauryTriad Liaisonmmaury@tmsedu.org
Maggie Manfra-GonzalezSecretary / Registrarmgonzalez@tmsedu.org
Isabella CofinoJunior Kindergartenicofino@tmsedu.org
Yesis RubioJunior Kindergarten Assistantyrubio@tmsedu.org
Gabriela GispertKindergartenggispert@tmsedu.org
Amanda CarpioKindergarten Assistantacarpio@tmsedu.org
Marilucy AmezquitaGrade 1mamezquita@tmsedu.org
Maite Martinez-CidGrade 2mmcid@tmsedu.org
Michelle SotomayorGrade 3msotomayor@tmsedu.org
Mary Liz OlazabalGrade 4molazabal@tmsedu.org
Elizabeth PradaGrade 5eprada@tmsedu.org
Vicki KollerSciencevkoller@tmsedu.org
Robin MosesArtrmoses@tmsedu.org
Deen CamachoGymnastics/Theaterdcamacho@tmsedu.org
Stephanie TaylorMusicstaylor@tmsedu.org
Silvia Espinoza VallsSpanishsespinoza@tmsedu.org
Indi AvilaLibraryiavila@tmsedu.org
Amanda CarpioAfter Care Directoracarpio@tmsedu.org

Education is the hope for our future, and this school is committed to it. The School provides a high level of academics, excellence in arts, music and theater, along with an extraordinary physical education program in the form of gymnastics. Its educational c…

Marta Palao

If I could custom-make a school for my daughter, it would be The Mandelstam School. It’s a close-knit, nurturing community that also provides stellar academics, exceptional athletics and arts, state-of-the-art facilities, character development, environmental …

L. Brawley

I think the nurturing environment and teacher to student ratio in The Mandelstam School is extremely beneficial for children who are developing their writing, reading, and math skills. Being able to establish a one on one relationship with teachers and have t…

Suzie Cancio

The Mandelstam School is the only elementary school in Miami that addresses the education of the entire child on a daily basis–from the balance provided by the gym program, to the methodical and disciplined approach to academics, to the confidence delivered b…

Henri & Sheila Ringel

My son has gained enormous confidence at the Mandelstam School through both theatre productions and the gymnastics program offered throughout the school year; these two characteristics make TMS unique from any other school in Miami.

Helena Alzetta