Faculty and Staff

Name

Position

E-mail address

Kent Hercules Head of School khercules@tmsedu.org
Magdalena Maury Triad Liaison mmaury@tmsedu.org
Maggie Manfra-Gonzalez Secretary/Registrar mgonzalez@tmsedu.org
Tracie Hercules Junior Kindergarten thercules@tmsedu.org
Bibiana Beltran JK/K Assistant bbeltran@tmsedu.org
Gabriela Gispert Kindergarten ggispert@tmsedu.org
Marilucy Amezquita 1st Grade mamezquita@tmsedu.org
Amanda Carpio 1st Grade Assistant acarpio@tmsedu.org
Monica Arroyo 2nd Grade marroyo@tmsedu.org
Michelle Sotomayor 3rd Grade msotomayor@tmsedu.org
Mary Liz Olazabal 4th Grade molazabal@tmsedu.org
Elizabeth Prada 5th Grade eprada@tmsedu.org
Vicki Koller Science vkoller@tmsedu.org
Lizzy Hiciano Art lhiciano@tmsedu.org
Stephanie Taylor Music staylor@tmsedu.org
Indi Avila Spanish/Library iavila@tmsedu.org
Deen Camacho Gym/Theater dcamacho@tmsedu.org
Cassandra Cusco After School Care ccusco@tmsedu.org

 

I think the nurturing environment and teacher to student ratio in The Mandelstam School is extremely beneficial for children who are developing their writing, reading, and math skills. Being able to establish a one on one relationship with teachers and have t…

Suzie Cancio

Education is the hope for our future, and this school is committed to it. The School provides a high level of academics, excellence in arts, music and theater, along with an extraordinary physical education program in the form of gymnastics. Its educational c…

Marta Palao

The Mandelstam School is the only elementary school in Miami that addresses the education of the entire child on a daily basis–from the balance provided by the gym program, to the methodical and disciplined approach to academics, to the confidence delivered b…

Henri & Sheila Ringel

If I could custom-make a school for my daughter, it would be The Mandelstam School. It’s a close-knit, nurturing community that also provides stellar academics, exceptional athletics and arts, state-of-the-art facilities, character development, environmental …

L. Brawley

My son has gained enormous confidence at the Mandelstam School through both theatre productions and the gymnastics program offered throughout the school year; these two characteristics make TMS unique from any other school in Miami.

Helena Alzetta